Local Governing Body

Mrs. Marion Faust - Chair

Dr Dayo Olukoshi - Executive Principal

Mr Mohammed Rahman

Ms. Pinda Jagdev - Staff

Ms Hazel Jordan - Staff

Ms Claudia Rabess - Parent

Mr Arunasalam Pirapaharan - Parent 

Ms Carlene Rowe

Mr Bob Singha

Ms Jessica Reece

Mr. Peter Whittle - Principal

  • Tuesday 27th March "Well done to our impressive Year 8 Boys Futsal Team who won the Newham Borough Futsal Championships yesterday! A fan...
  • Thursday 8th February "Congratulations to our impressive Year 8 Boys and Girls Sports hall Athletics Teams who won the Newham Borough Champ...
  • Wednesday 24th January "Congratulations to our Year 7 Football Team who beat Brampton Manor 7-3 last week in the Newham League. Langdon domi...
  • Friday 31st March Thank you to all the parents who attended achievement assembly this morning. It was fantastic to celebrate the pupils...
  • Thursday 23rd March Our & Scholars were impressive in the Frankly Speaking debate comp. Read more here: ...
Follow us