Key Staff

Mr P Whittle - Principal 

Mr J Brooks - Head of School (Secondary)

Ms C Bolt - Head of Primary Phase 

Mr O Kubweza - Vice Principal 

Ms S Sesay - Vice Principal 

Ms G Shergill - Vice Principal 

Mr D Stickley - Vice Principal

Mr J Bilby - Assistant Principal (Pastoral) 

Ms A Khan - Assistant Principal (Staff Support) 

Ms S Ali - Assistant Principal (Director of English)

Mr S Hussain - Assistant Principal (Director of Science)

Mr M Uddin - Assistant Principal

Ms N Newby - Director of Inclusion

Ms A Patel - Lead Practitioner (Science)

Ms A Saund - Lead Practitioner (MFL)

Ms S Majcher - Lead Practitioner / HOD (Music)

Mr M O'Connor - Lead Practitioner (Geography)

Mr J King - Senior Head of Learning - Year 11

Ms W Bernard - Head of Learning - Year 10

Ms E Imo - Head of Learning - Year 9

Ms K Jegendirabose - Head of Learning - Year 8

Ms L Teagle  - Head of Learning - Year 7

Mr. S Brilliant - Head of Maths

Mr D Adams  - Head of English

Ms G Vyas - Head of EAL 

Mr B Chakraborty  - Head of Science 

Ms B Sugrue - Head of Business Studies 

Ms E Taverner - Head of History 

Mr A Shah - Head of Ethics

Ms K Waltho - Head of Drama

Mr M Samee - Head of Geography

Mr. K O'Connor - Head of Design and Technology 

Ms A Saund - Director of MFL 

Ms P Jagdev - Director of Sport 

Mr C Okpalanwankwo  - Head of Computer Science

- Head of Resource Provision

Mr R Oxley - SENCO

  • Wednesday 8th February RT : 😎Please see the Sports Leaders who helped deliver the tag rug...
  • Friday 20th January Well done to Thiyash, in year 3, who had his poem published in the Newham mag this fortnight! Read more...
  • Wednesday 18th January Well done to the key stage two pupils who took part in the athletics tournament today. Particularly great...
  • Monday 16th January Vincent Van Gogh was the focus for art specialist learning, in KS2, last term. See the outcomes on our website https:...
  • Tuesday 29th November RT : Fantastic work everyone!
Follow us